intown community church staff


  • Dr. C. D. "Jimmy" agan iii - senior pastor

    jagan@intown.org

  • john bigham - director of music and the arts

    jbigham@intown.org

  • janet eason - children's ministry director

    janet@intown.org

  • daniel ellingburg - PASTORAL INTERN

    ellingburg@gmail.com

  • phil estler - facility use and room reservations

    phil@intown.org

  • alex fernandez - facilities manager

    alex@intown.org

  • David fisk - assistant pastor

    dfisk@intown.org

  • Andrew flatgard - assistant pastor

    andrew@intown.org

  • rebecca heck - student ministries (IDX) director

    rebecca@intown.org

  • Paula hunt - membership coordinator

    paula@intown.org

  • robin lamb - sunday school and children's worship coordinator

    robin@intown.org

  • Brook Mallory - Nursery supervisor

    brook@intown.org

  • Elisa nash - Children's ministry coordinator

    elisa@intown.org

  • Penny rogers - financial assistant

    penny@intown.org

  • dave sawchuk - executive director of operations

    dave@intown.org

  • michelle washburn - asst. to the senior pastor & music and the arts assistant

    michelle@intown.org

  • Steve Yates - assistant pastor

    steve@intown.org